Skip to content

One Query Every Day

June 3, 2009

Literary Agents prepare to hear from me shortly. The query letter for my novel will find its way to your inbox shortly if you appear to have what it takes to represent the book.

If you don’t hear from me and would like to know more or read my completed, commercial fiction manuscript, drop me a line, I’ll check you out and let you know if we might be a good fit.

Yes, One Query Every Day.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brother David permalink
    June 3, 2009 8:25 pm

    Yeah man! I’ve sent 20-something queries on Redeployed. So far one management company responded, asking to see the script. So unlikely queries will get us anywhere, but it only costs a few cents to try so let’s do it.

Leave a Reply

