Skip to content

Courage ad

August 7, 2009

When I worked at Nike, we used to get sneak peaks of the new ads at quarterly meetings or sales meetings or even sometimes just  before a new training class or department meetings. They were always brilliant and made you proud to be associated with the company. It’s been a few years since I worked behind the Berm now and so while I do feel the distance from the company, Nike – the products, the innovation, the inspiration, the athletes and employees who make it happen are all very much still a part of who I am.

I first saw this ad last year on Creativity Online and I remember watching it over and over again. It still blows me away every time. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

