Skip to content

A full life is a good life

August 10, 2009

(Well, I had written a long paragraph about all the busy/crazy/amazing things going on in my life right now and how my wife and I are successfully – day-to-day – juggling all our responsibilities and keeping the balls of our life up in the air as best as we can most of the time.  I almost published it when I realized how selfish it was. Most social media is pretty selfish, all about “me,”  I guess and I’m guilty of that. But we’re really no different than millions of other busy young families out there. The details don’t really matter to anyone else. What matters is our children are happy, active, eating healthy foods, and playing well with their friends…and I guess I can say the same about my wife and I.  Anyway, I deleted my original post. But I’ll keep the ending just ’cause it makes the point.)

Is this madness really what I wanted my life to be about? Yeah, pretty much exactly. A full life is a good life.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 10, 2009 9:26 am

    Love you and your wife’s sassyiness-you are so full of life! Love, Goddess

Leave a Reply

